Innovo Management

Music Management & Booking


 

CONSULTATION

Co-Founder/Operations

Ian Rodriguez

ian@innovomanagement.com

 

Assistant Artist Manager

Jay Pichard

jay@innovomanagement.com

 

MANAGEMENT

Co-Founder/Artist Manager

Sam Saideman

sam@innovomanagement.com

 

Artist Manager

Sazja Lincoln

sazja@innovomanagement.com

Booking

Booking Agent

Austin McBride

austin@innovomanagement.com 

 

Accounting

Erin Barry

erin@innovomanagement.com

 


 
 
 
 

Innovo Management, LLC